Museumteam

Senior Staff

Dr. Uta Husmeier-Schirlitz

Museum Director

uta.husmeier-schirlitz@stadt.neuss.de

Phone +49 (0) 2131 904130

Fax +49 (0) 2131 902472

 

 

Dr. Ulf Sölter

Deputy Museum Director

Head of Ancient Art, Popular Imagery
and Museum Education

ulf.soelter@stadt.neuss.de

Phone +49 (0) 2131 904132

Fax +49 (0) 2131 902472

 

 

Romina Pieper

Head of 19th –21st Century Art
(in representation for Dr. Bettina Zeman)

romina.pieper@stadt.neuss.de

Phone +49 (0) 2131 904133

Fax +49 (0) 2131 902472

 

 

Dr. Carl Pause

Head of Archaeology and Municipal History

carl.pause@stadt.neuss.de

Phone +49 (0) 2131 904134

Fax +49 (0) 2131 902472

 

 

Martin Langenberg

Research associate and inventory

martin.langenberg@stadt.neuss.de

Phone +49 (0) 2131 904136

Fax +49 (0) 2131 902472

Technical Staff

Dr. Martin Habel

Technical Director and Rabe Collection Supervision

martin.habel@stadt.neuss.de

Phone +49 (0) 2131 904139

Fax +49 (0) 2131 902472

Administration

Birgit Raspels-Neukirchen

Office and Accounting

birgit.raspels-neukirchen@stadt.neuss.de

Phone +49 (0) 2131 904131

Fax +49 (0) 2131 902472

Press

Melanie Tivadar

Public Relations

melanie.tivadar@stadt.neuss.de

Phone +49 (0) 2131 904142

Fax +49 (0) 2131 902472