Museumsteam

Senior Staff

Dr. Uta Husmeier-Schirlitz

Museum Di­rec­tor

uta.husmeier-schirlitz@stadt.neuss.de

Phone +49 (0) 2131 904130

Fax +49 (0) 2131 902472

 

 

Dr. Bettina Zeman

Cu­ra­tor, Col­lec­tion of 19th –21st-Cen­tu­ry Art

bettina.zeman@stadt.neuss.de

Phone +49 (0) 2131 904133

Fax +49 (0) 2131 902472

 

 

Dr. Carl Pause

Curator, Head of Archaeology and Municipal History

carl.pause@stadt.neuss.de

Phone +49 (0) 2131 904134

Fax +49 (0) 2131 902472

 

 

Inga Lisa Rybinski M.A.
Curator, Color Painting, estate Helmut Hahn
(Paren­tal Rep­re­sen­ta­tion for Romina Pieper)

Ingalisa.rybinski@stadt.neuss.de

Phone +49 (0) 2131 904173

Fax +49 (0) 2131 902472

 

 

Martin Langenberg

Research associate and inventory

martin.langenberg@stadt.neuss.de

Phone +49 (0) 2131 904136

Fax +49 (0) 2131 902472

 

 

Larissa Lorenz

Trai­nee Art Ed­u­ca­tion

larissa.lorenz@stadt.neuss.de

Phone +49 (0) 2131 904175

Fax +49 (0) 2131 902472

Technical Staff

Dr. Martin Habel

Technical Director and Rabe Collection Supervision

martin.habel@stadt.neuss.de

Phone +49 (0) 2131 904139

Fax +49 (0) 2131 902472

Administration

Birgit Raspels-Neukirchen

Office and Accounting

birgit.raspels-neukirchen@stadt.neuss.de

Phone +49 (0) 2131 904131

Fax +49 (0) 2131 902472

Press

Melanie Tivadar

Public Relations

melanie.tivadar@stadt.neuss.de

Phone +49 (0) 2131 904142

Fax +49 (0) 2131 902472